Cera Care Professional – Algae Peel Off Facial Mask – Review

Cera Care – Algae Peel Off Mask

“Peel Away the Dirt”

This review is on a product I found when I went to buy few essential beauty products for my daily use.

I came across this new brand as I was searching for Active Charcoal Mask. The sales girl told me about this new Peel off mask which is there in the Market, which is “Algae Peel off Mask”.

As I was aware of Salicylic Peel treatment, I thought of giving a chance to this Product.

 

DSC_0088[1]
Cera Care Professional – Algae Peel Off Mask
Product Description:

A high technology facial mask with Azealic acid which has anti bacterial properties it helps in preventing comodone. Salicylic acid a natural exfoliant that improves the micro contour of the skin, prevents the accumulation of keratin, formation of black heads. Purslane extraxt a botanical active ingredient with anti-inflammatory and soothing properties. Multi moistening mixture of Glycerine, Sorbitol, Fullers earth and Glyceryl caprylate has tremendous moisturizing properties. Pomegranate extract in glycerine restores harmonious natrual water flux the skin, by favoring the expression of aquaporines in skin.

DSC_0089[1]

 

Ingrediants: Azealic acid, Salicylic acid, Pursalne extraxt, Fullers earth, Glucerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Alginate, Calcium Sulphate.

 

Direction for use: Mix Gel and Powder in a bowl and apply all over the face and leave for 15 to 20 mins (until dry) and peel off gently from sides.

 

My Experience:

It was my first time using an Algae Peel off Mask. So I was a bit nervous whether it will suit my skin. It claims to clean your skin, improving the water flux in your skin and giving it a natural boost.

The product comes in a shiny white pack, which contains two plastic packets. 1 is a Gel and 2 is a Powder.

dsc_00901.jpg
Packet 1 – Gel

Directs are to mix both the packets and apply, but the quantity is too much for a single Person to use it one time.

DSC_0092[1]
Packet 2 – Powder
I took equal amount of both the Gel and Powder, mixed well and applied with my Index finger all over my face and neck.

There was a slight burning sensation on my face at first, which settled in after a few minutes. As the mask begin to dry up, giving an extreme cool feeling on to my feel.

IMG_20170718_152157
Before Application Picture

The feeling was quite minty. I kept the mask for 30 minutes waiting for it to dry up.

When I peeled off the mask, the skin instantly felt extremely soft like a baby’s skin. I could see the glow and the water balance being restored in my skin. I was in love the result I saw on my own skin.

My skin felt like a fresh vegetable when u take it out of a refrigerator. And i loved it.

IMG_20170718_152153
After Application – Result

 

My Recommendation:

My personal experience was quite satisfying after its use. Its a great reaffirming mask. Certainly a Must buy!

However, people with extreme sensitive skin should run a small patch test on your hands before application on face.

 

For Video on Application Click:  https://youtu.be/xNtDBZAkBhI

Brand: Cera Care Professionals

Product: Alpage Peel off Facial Mask – Reaffirming Mask

Available at: Beauty Palace, Mumbai

Not Available Online

Price: INR 250

Customer Care number: 1800-120*-959

Email id: beautifulcosmetics@gmail.com

Net Content: 125 gm (Powder 25g + Gel 100g)

 

Keep Smiling and Stay Handsome 🙂

Followme on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Glamorous-Street-Styled-142148743003738/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6uIgufPNZo5tSca72-HFJg

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/?hl=en

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

