Double Slit Kurti

“Clothes can be bought, But Style one must Possess”

 

About Double Slit Kurtis

When you are tired of wearing the same old, side slit or Anarkali pattern Kurtis to work…. and you to want to feel fresh with a contemporary design.. Then double slit pattern Kurtis is yoour answer..

7rkh-the-secret-label-white-cotton-printed-slit-kurti_500x500_0

I remember wearing them back in the days when I was in my mid teens.. And they are back in the fashion… Style never gets old, its just revamped to create a buzz…

hntyyuumpaj78imbyut7

We can wear them with Palazzo or Pants… I guess it goes better with these two options.. You can also combine them with Churidar/leggings…

Street Styled Look created:

In my last shopping spree, I bought 3 pretty Kurits, which are ideal for workwear.

In this post, I have paired this pretty yellow, green printed kurti along with Jeans..

I am more of a casual person, I prefer wearing denim with most of my Kurtis. I mostly like to go with the Indo Western look..

IMG_20170712_195818

Bright Colours like Yellow, greens, blue or pinks they look sooo vibrant in this monsoon season.

IMG_20170712_200420

I walk a lot in my daily commute to office.. So I have worn flat Chappels along with the attire..I guess it suits best when you want to keep it real.

IMG_20170712_200001

I have paired dark ankle length jeans, as the Kurti is on the lighter side of colour…

IMG_20170712_200237

I have not worn any accessories on the neck as, the neck pattern is a high round shaped with buttons.. Over accessories makes even you feel uncomfortable..

Instead you can wear a complimenting makeup as your accessory…

 

Buy your own Double slit kurtis for Work or otherwise.. as per your need…

 

Kurti Fabric: Cotton Blend

Kurti Size: Small (Even Though my size is Medium)

Price: INR 350

Where did I buy: Crawford Market near Badshah Restaurant

Also Available online in different Color

http://www.maxfashion.in/Women/Ethnicwear/Kurtas-%26-Kurtis/MAX-MAX-Printed-Double-Front-Slit-Kurta/p/1000005299810-Yellow-Yellow

 

Keep Smiling & Stay Glamorous 🙂

 

Followme on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Glamorous-Street-Styled-142148743003738/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6uIgufPNZo5tSca72-HFJg

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/?hl=en

 

Leave a Reply

